top of page
DSCF6004.JPG

About SPIRE GEOTECHNICAL

Risk Solutions

SPIRE Geotechnical (SNTG) is a specialist consulting company with offices in southern BC with a focus on geotechnical engineering, natural hazard assessments and analysis, and risk management. 

 

The Team

Behind the Scenes

At SPIRE Geotechnical (SNTG) we have an exceptional team of engineers and geoscientists with extensive geotechnical, hydrological, terrain, landslide, and slope stability experience throughout BC.

Doug Nicol, P.Eng.

Senior Geotechnical Engineer and Principal
Nelson BC
250-509-1009
doug@sntg.ca

Mike Walsh, P.Eng.

Senior Geotechnical Engineer
Kelowna, BC
250-801-5325
mike@sntg.ca

Dwain Boyer, P.Eng.

Senior Water Resources Engineer
Nelson BC
250-551-8345
dwain@sntg.ca

Ryan Williams, P.Geo.

Intermediate Geoscientist 

Nelson BC

250-814-9737

ryan@sntg.ca

Jacqueline Cormier, P.Eng. M.A.Sc.

 

Senior Geotechnical Engineer

Nelson BC

250

jacqueline@sntg.ca

Tim Giles, P.Geo.  M.Sc.

 

Senior Geoscientist

Kamloops BC

250-299-5142

tim@sntg.ca

bottom of page